Skip To Main Content

Curriculum & Instruction

Curriculum & Instruction in a school district are responsible for designing and implementing effective educational programs, providing professional development for teachers, aligning instruction with standards, and using data to continuously improve teaching and learning. This department strives to create meaningful and engaging educational experiences that support student achievement and success.

Staff District Development
Staff Professional Development

Educational Services Announcements

Monica Schut

Monica Schut

Coordinator of Curriculum & Instruction
mschut@patterson.k12.ca.us

 

Christina Anders

Christina Anders

Elementary Instructional Coach
canders@patterson.k12.ca.us

 

Jessica Katen

Jessica Katen

Elementary Instructional Coach
jkaten@patterson.k12.ca.us

 

Paty Mendoza

Paty Mendoza

Elementary Instructional Coach
pmendoza@patterson.k12.ca.us

 

Sheila Myers

Sheila Myers

Secondary Instructional Coach
smyers@patterson.k12.ca.us

 

David McKenzie

David McKenzie

Secondary Instructional Coach
dmckenzie@patterson.k12.ca.us

 

Michael Saunders

Michael Saunders

Educational Technology Specialist 
msaunders@patterson.k12.ca.us