Skip To Main Content

Human Resources

"Recruit and retain highly qualified staff and provide relevant professional development!”
-Patterson Unified School District, Strategic Goal #5


The Human Resources department is committed to providing the best service to the current and prospective employees of the Patterson Unified School District.  Noting that the foundation of any great organization is the people who work within it, our team serves to ensure we have the Patterson Joint Unified has the most experienced and engaging staff for the students of Patterson.

For general assistance with Human Resource related questions, or speak with the Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources please call Anabel Reichmuth, Executive Assistant, at (209) 895-7729 or email her at areichmuth@patterson.k12.ca.us

For questions pertaining to certificated positions with the district or credentialing issues please contact Stephanie Days, HR Specialist, at (209) 895-7782 or email her at sdays@patterson.k12.ca.us

For questions pertaining to classified positions with the district or CODESP testing please contact Katie Jones, HR Specialist, at (209) 895-7799 or email her at kajones@patterson.k12.ca.us,

For questions pertaining to leaves or workers compensation please contact Cristina Jasso, HR Analyst, at 209-895-7790 or send an email to cjasso@patterson.k12.ca.us.

For questions pertaining to athletic coaching or classified substitutes, please contact Delia Salinas, HR Technician, at 209-895-7797 or send an email to dsalinas@patterson.k12.ca.us.


For general questions about Edjoin job postings or Personal Action Forms please contact (209-895-7700).

Nancy Lane

Nancy Lane

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

 

Anabel Reichmuth

Anabel Reichmuth

Executive Assistant

areichmuth@patterson.k12.ca.us

Cristina Jasso

Cristina Jasso

Human Resources Analyst

cjasso@patterson.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Days

Stephanie Days

Human Resource Credential Specialist

sdays@patterson.k12.ca.us

Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Human Resources Specialist

kajones@patterson.k12.ca.us

Delia Salinas

Delia Salinas

Human Resources Technician

dsalinas@patterson.k12.ca.us

 

Julie Barajas

Office Assistant
jbarajas@patterson.k12.ca.us